Unsere Medizinproduktbeauftragten im Überblick:


Bereich "Arbeiten"

Deggendorfer Werkstätten · Gertrud Binder · g.binder@deg-werk.de
Mettener Werkstätten · Agathe Limbeck · a.limbeck@deg-werk.de
Osterhofener Werkstätten · Evi Ebner · e.ebner@deg-werk.de
Plattlinger Werkstätten · Nicole Glöckl · sozialdienst-pla@deg-werk.de
Regener Werkstätten · Jennifer Fuchs · j.fuchs@deg-werk.de
Teisnacher Werkstätten · Johanna Simmet · j.simmet@deg-werk.de
Föderstätte Metten · Susan Mathys · fsmet-g3-4@deg-werk.de
Föderstätte Osterhofen mit TENE · Franz Schemmerer · fsost-g3@deg-werk.de
Föderstätte Regen · Jennifer Spann · foerderstaette-regen@deg-werk.de


Bereich "Wohnen"

Wohnheim Deggendorf · Swetlana Zaharov · wohnheim.gruppe1@deg-werk.de
Wohnheim Metten · Erika Rinnerer · wh.metten@deg-werk.de
Wohnheim Plattling · Melanie März · wh-plattling.g2@deg-werk.de
Schülerwohnheim Metten · Johann Huber · h.huber@lh-deg.de
Wohnpflegeheim Metten · Johann Huber · h.huber@lh-deg.de
Wohnpflegeheim Osterhofen · Robert Kröll · R.Kroell@lh-deg.de


Bereich "Lernen"

St.-Notker-Schule, SVE und heilpädagogische Tagesstätte
Dietmar Rohrmoser · d.rohrmoser@deg-werk.de sowie Nadine Zettler · info@notkerschule.de

Lebenshilfe Deggendorf e.V.

Max-Peinkofer-Str. 12
94469 Deggendorf
Tel. +49(0)9 91 / 3 88 09 - 0
Fax +49(0)9 91 / 3 88 09 - 50
info@lebenshilfe-deggendorf.de